Dave FLYNN: Irish Minimalism

+ P&P

Released Autumn 2021
FHR116 Categories: , , ,


Dave FLYNN (1977–)
Irish Minimalism
The Cranning
The Keening
The Cutting
Stories from The Old World

Breanndán Begley voice
Mick O’Brien uilleann pipes

ConTempo Quartet
Bogdan Sofei (violin 1), Ingrid Nicola (violin 2), Andreea Banciu (viola) & Adrian Mantu (cello)IMO Quartet
Aoife Ní Bhriain (violin 1), Niamh Varian-Barry (violin 2), Ciara Ní Bhriain Music (viola) and Cormac Ó Broin (cello)

Produced, edited and mastered by Judith Sherman